Staff

The Nutrition Department is serviced by the Food Chain Administrative Cluster, which provides administrative and technical support to the independent departments of Animal Science and Nutrition within the College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences.

Chief Administrative Officer
Kelly Wade Chief Administrative Officer (CAO) M-F 8-5 8-12 3135E Meyer, 
1-5 2223C Meyer
 752-4695 / 752-4512 kswade@ucdavis.edu
Contracts and Grants
FAX: (530) 752-8966
Shylia Perez Personnel & Financial Manager M-F 7-3:30 3135C Meyer 752-0195 smroberts@ucdavis.edu
Open Position Account Management M-F 8-5  3135D Meyer 752-2765
Janelle Kohl Account Management M-F 7:30-4 3135 Meyer 754-9013 jmkohl@ucdavis.edu
Leah Montez Account Management M-F 7:30-4 3135 Meyer 752-9622 lfmontez@ucdavis.edu
Adriana Rodriguez Account Management M-F 7-3:30 3135D Meyer 754-2120 erodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Larena Romero Account Management M-F 8-5 3135 Meyer 752-4004 lmromero@ucdavis.edu
Business Office
FAX:(530) 752-0175
Norma Andrews Accounting/Purchasing Associate M-F 8-5 2255 Meyer  754-7813 nlandrews@ucdavis.edu
Melissa Jordan Reimbursements, account management M-F 7:30-12, 12:45-4:15 2223A Meyer  752-6130 mdjordan@ucdavis.edu
Anthony Miller Accounting/Purchasing Associate M-F 8-5 2251 Meyer 752-8075 aamiller@ucdavis.edu
Marina Ramos Reimbursements, account management M-F 8-5 3135 Meyer 752-7976 mlramos@ucdavis.edu
Cynthia Stillwell Accounting/Purchasing Associate M-F 8-5 2251 Meyer  752-1262 cistillwell@ucdavis.edu
Eric Thompson Accounting/Purchasing Associate M-F 8:30-12, 12:30-5 2251 Meyer 754-2244 ethompson@ucdavis.edu
Administration
Heidi Edgington Department chair support, academic personnel (NUTR) M-F 8-5 3135 Meyer 752-6683 nutrasst@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Gunter Front desk, AES reporting, payroll, department chair support (ANSCI) M-F 8-5 2223 Meyer 752-1251 jlgunter@ucdavis.edu 
Skye Jura Front desk, AES reporting, work orders (NUTR) M-F 8-5 3135 Meyer 752-4645 nutrfrontdesk@ucdavis.edu
Valerie Ozella Academic personnel, account management, work orders (ANSCI) M-F 8-5 2223 Meyer 752-1250 vmozella@ucdavis.edu 
Advising
Martha Amesquita Undergraduate advising (NUTR) M-F 8-5 3202A Meyer 752-2512 nutritionadvising@ucdavis.edu
Open Position Undergraduate advising assistance (NUTR) 3202 Meyer
Bekah Wilson Graduate group coordination (NUTR) M-F 8-4:30 1249 Meyer 754-7684 ggnb@ucdavis.edu
Information Technology - Nutrition IT Help Desk: (530) 752-4534, foodchainit@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Ruhe  IT Manager M-F 8-5 3113 Meyer  752-4650 jruhe@ucdavis.edu
Romeo Capell Sys Admin, IT Support M-F 8:30-5:30 1259 Meyer 752-2681 racapell@ucdavis.edu
Ted Lee Desktop & Web Services Support M-F 8-5 3111 Meyer 752-2328

talee@ucdavis.edu

Brandon Nguyen Desktop Support M-F 8-5 1253 Meyer 564-2460 bhngu@ucdavis.edu
Alek Zingorenko  Sys Admin, IT Support M-F 8-5 3111 Meyer  752-4534 azingorenko@ucdavis.edu
Safety
Michael Satre Safety coordination (NUTR) variable 3205 Meyer  752-0854 masatre@ucdavis.edu